RESOLUTION NO. 08-2022-1753

BY THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF THE LEHIGH COUNTY, SALISBURY, TOWNSHIP OF PENNSYLVANIA, APPOINTING MEMBERS TO SERVE **ON THE POLICE PENSION COMMITTEE**

WHEREAS, the Board of Commissioners of the Township of Salisbury is desirous of appointing individuals to serve on its Police Pension Committee.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Commissioners of the Township of Salisbury, Lehigh County, Pennsylvania and it is hereby resolved by the same to appoint Cathy Bonaskiewich, Township Manager; Paul Ziegenfus, Finance Director/Chief Administrative Officer for the Police Pension Plan; Thomas Sabulsky, Police Officer; Diano Reavis, Police Officer; and Debra Brinton, Township Commissioner; to serve on the Salisbury Township Police Pension Committee.

APPROVED AND ADOPTED this 11th day of August, 2022 at a regular public meeting.

> TOWNSHIP OF SALISBURY (Lehigh County, Pennsylvania)

President, Board of Commissioners

ATTESTED:

Bonaskin