RESOLUTION NO. 02-2022-1737

BY THE BOARD **OF COMMISSIONERS** THE OF TOWNSHIP OF SALISBURY, LEHIGH COUNTY. PENNSYLVANIA. AMENDING THE MEMBERS APPOINTED TO SERVE ON THE NEW NON-UNIFORMED DEFINED CONTRIBUTION PENSION PLAN COMMITTEE

WHEREAS, on May 23, 2019, the Board of Commissioners of the Township of Salisbury adopted Ordinance No. 05-2019-622 which established a new Non-Uniformed Defined Contribution Pension Plan; and

WHEREAS, the Board of Commissioners is desirous of changing the individuals appointed to serve on the Township's Pension Committee for the new non-uniformed pension plan.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Commissioners of the Township of Salisbury, Lehigh County, Pennsylvania and it is hereby resolved by the same to appoint the following individuals to serve on the Pension Committee for the new Salisbury Township Non-Uniformed Defined Contribution Pension Plan: Cathy Bonaskiewich, Township Manager; Paul Ziegenfus, Finance Director/Chief Administrative Officer for the Non-Uniformed Pension Plan; Debra Brinton, Township Commissioner; Kerry Rabold, Administrative Assistant; Paul Bringenberg, Equipment Operator, and Christian Smith, Equipment Operator.

APPROVED AND ADOPTED this 10th day of February, 2022 at a regular public meeting.

ATTESTED:

ecretary

TOWNSHIP OF SALISBURY (Lehigh County, Pennsylvania)

Debra Brinton President, Board of Commissioners