TOWNSHIP OF SALISBURY LEHIGH COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA REORGANIZATION MEETING AGENDA JANUARY 6, 2020 -- 5:15 PM

PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE OATH OF OFFICE

- 1. Debra Brinton (Commissioner Ward 3)
- 2. Joanne Ackerman (Commissioner Ward 5)
- 3. Heather Lipkin (Commissioner Ward 1)

ELECTION OF OFFICERS

- 1. President
- 2. Vice-President
- 3. President Pro Tempore

APPOINTMENTS – BY RESOLUTION

- 1. Township Secretary
- 2. Assistant Township Secretary
- 3. Township Treasurer
- 4. Assistant Township Treasurer
- 5. Township Solicitor
- 6. Township Engineer
- 7. Alternate Township Engineer
- 8. Township Sewage Enforcement Officer and Alternates
- 9. Township Building Code Official
- 10. Township Labor Counsel
- 11. Township Fire Marshal

APPOINTMENTS - BY MOTION

- 1. Planning Commission (4 year term)
 - a. Second Ward (Commissioner Seagreaves to nominate)
 - b. Third Ward (Commissioner Brinton to nominate)
- 2. Zoning Hearing Board (5 year term)
 - a. Second Ward unexpired term ending 1/1/22 (Commissioner Seagreaves to nominate)
 - b. Third Ward (Commissioner Brinton to nominate)
- 3. Civil Service Commission (6 year term)
 - a. 1 Member (Commissioner Seagreaves to nominate)
 - b. 1 Alternate (Commissioner Brinton to nominate)
- 4. Vacancy Board (1 year term)
 - a. 1 Member (Commissioner Seagreaves to nominate)
- 5. Environmental Advisory Council (3 year term)
 - a. Second Ward (Commissioner Seagreaves to nominate)
 - b. Third Ward (Commissioner Brinton to nominate)
- 6. Building Code Board of Appeals (5 year term)
 - a. Fifth Ward (Commissioner Ackerman to nominate)

PUBLIC COMMENT ADJOURNMENT